Kontakty

Avistech s.r.o. 
Rudolfovská 200/90
370 01 České Budějovice 
IČO: 26090520
info@avistech.cz

 

Ing. Roman Guichen
jednatel, prodej              
+420 602 118 106
roman@avistech.cz

Bc. Zuzana Havelková
asistentka prodeje 
+420 606 638 925 
info@avistech.cz

 

 


Marek Václavík

+420 778 737 269
marek@avistech.cz
prodej Jižní Čechy


Václav Zelenka

+420 608 227 286
vaclav@avistech.cz
prodej Západní Čechy


Pavel Henzl
+420 770 163 266
pavel@avistech.cz
prodej Severní Čechy

 
Martin Václavek
+420 778 542 523
martin@avistech.cz
prodej Morava

 

 
 
 

Servis 
Bc. Kateřina Brousková       

+420 724 033 481
servis@avistech.cz

Náhradní díly
Ondřej Petroušek
+420 777 364 166
ondrej@avistech.cz 

Půjčovna
Tomáš Soukup       
+420 778 464 223  
pujcovna@avistech.cz

 

 

Střediska 

Praha :
Avistech s.r.o.
Českobrodská 876/48
190 00 Praha 9 Hloubětín
Martin Melichar 
+420 771 241 301
praha@avistech.cz 

 

Kostelec na Hané :
Avistech s.r.o.
Ul. 8 května 
798 41 Kostelec na Hané
Michal Kamínek 
+420 778 959 124
kostelec@avistech.cz  

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 Prodejní a servisní místa

Nobur s.r.o.
Průmyslová 1515/14
102 00 Praha 10
tel : 242 405 290
lukes@nobur.cz


Garden Studio s.r.o.
U zoologické zahrady 212/2
635 00 Brno
tel : 546 222 990
dalajka@gardenstudio.cz


Zahrada Dílna Stroje s.r.o.

Vochov 26
330 23 Vochov
tel : 721 648 725
obchod@zahrada-dilna-stroje.cz

Šípal s.r.o.
Libovice 68
273 79 Tuřany u Slaného 
tel : 777 037 641
prodej@sipal.cz


Chlebiš s.r.o.

Hrnčířská 14
748 01 Hlučín
tel : 595 042 402
info@chlebis.cz 


Tomáš Hájek
Blanická 179
257 65 Čechtice
tel: 777 636 500
info@stroje-hajek.cz