Kontakty

Avistech s.r.o.
Netřebice 131, 382 32 Velešín 
IČO: 26090520
info@avistech.cz

 

Roman Guichen
jednatel, prodej              
+420 602 118 106
roman@avistech.cz

Iveta Hynková
asistentka prodeje 
+420 724 033 481 
iveta@avistech.cz

 

 


Marek Václavík

+420 778 737 269
marek@avistech.cz
prodej Jižní Čechy


Milan Barac

+420 608 227 286
milan@avistech.cz
prodej Severní Čechy


Luboš Vasiliak
+420 775 899 338
lubos@avistech.cz
prodej Západní Čechy

 
Martin Václavek
+420 778 542 523
martin@avistech.cz
prodej Morava


Servis a ND
Iveta Hynková                  

+420 724 033 481
servis@avistech.cz

Technická podpora    
Petr Janeš            

+420 602 347 210 
servis@avistech.cz

 

 

 

 Prodejní a servisní místa

Nobur s.r.o.
Průmyslová 1515/14
102 00 Praha 10
tel : 242 405 290
lukes@nobur.cz


Garden Studio s.r.o.
U zoologické zahrady 212/2
635 00 Brno
tel : 546 222 990
dalajka@gardenstudio.cz


Zahrada Dílna Stroje s.r.o.

Vochov 26
330 23 Vochov
tel : 721 648 725
obchod@zahrada-dilna-stroje.cz

Šípal s.r.o.
Libovice 68
273 79 Tuřany u Slaného 
tel : 777 037 641
prodej@sipal.cz


Chlebiš s.r.o.

Hrnčířská 14
748 01 Hlučín
tel : 595 042 402
info@chlebis.cz 


Tomáš Hájek
Blanická 179
257 65 Čechtice
tel: 777 636 500
info@probstcz.cz